☆ Welcome To Ayu's Story ☆

♥ Purchase your J-POP stuff from here ♥

CLICK HERE FOR A MESSAGE FROM AYU'S STORY FOUNDER, LENY GIAM!

Friday, 25 December 2009

[Tutorial] How To Watch Music Station Super Live 2009 Live

Here's I give the tutorial of how to watch Music Station Super Live 2009 Live!

Well, first.. of course you need KeyHole (Don't forget to download KeyHole). Install it and open the program.
Search for TV Asahi channel. Don't type it out because you need the Japanese name and it's:
テレビ朝日

Just copy and paste it to the search engine. There's only one channel that will pop out and that's it. Unlike NHK, it doesn't ask for a password.

You can easily watch Music Station Special Super Live. The show is live and it will air 7PM JAPAN TIME. It would be

5PM in Indonesia
5PM in Vietnam
6PM in China
6PM in Singapore
6PM in Malaysia
6PM in Philippines
7PM in Korea
9PM in Australia
5AM in Ottawa, Canada
5AM in Peru
7AM in Chile
8AM in Brasilia, Brazil
10AM in England
11AM in Germany
11AM in France
2AM in USA PST

If you guys need your time, ask me now or else I'll forget to add it


Credit: DBSKnights @ Blogspot
Shared by Ayu's Story

3 comments: